Mar08

PILOTE SKID for R&D and preindustrial production

SKID PILOTE

The PILOTE SKID for the R&D services and preindustrial productions

Our PILOTE SKIDS are not only intented to equip the R&D services of large agrifood groups. They are designed to be a production tool in their own right. They allow to create or improve recipes in an ultra compact environment, with a capacity of up to several hundred tons/year.

Robert Bas’ PILOTE SKID consist of a wide range of equipment : tank(s) ranging from 100 to 500 L, helical agitation, scraping, powder dispersion system, etc. And several functions to use alone or combined : continuous or batch pasteurization, sterilization with aseptic execution, homogenization simple or double effect, etc.

It is also possible to integrate a clean in place CIP  station and to adapt to existing commercial equipment. In addition, its automatic program allows you to easily set up a recipe and make it evolve.

 

 

Robert Bas’ engineering expertise

The PILOTE SKID project provides a better control of the manufacturing process of a product in order to deploy it on a large scale. With a compact design, its implementation is thus fast, and movable at will, special attention is given to the optimization of product losses.

It is intended for various applications : ready meals, desserts, drinks, milk products, etc.

We design, manufacture and test all equipment (piping, boilermarking, mechanization, automation) in our premises north of Lyon. Our teams are able to adapt to all requests, from the most generic to the most specific.

 

SKID PILOTE

 

You can dowload the commercial brochure, or write us to get more informations :

Name *

Surname *

Phone *

Company’s name *

Job title *

E-mails *

Your message *



Learn more about the management of your data and your rights in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the Data Protection Act, on our «Privacy Policy - Cookies » page.

 

Share on social networks

                  

 

About Robert Bas

For 28 years, Robert Bas has commited with its clients by offering stainless steel solutions to meet the agri-food, pharmaceutical ans cosmetic industry needs. Thanks to its 35 employees, the company has acquired considerable technical expertise. Based on the mastery of the historical business and its 4500 m² workshop, Robert Bas‘ team integrates stainless steel process systems and custom-made equipment throughout France and internationally.

mars08

SKID PILOTE destiné à la R&D et aux petites productions

Skid Pilote

La société choisit d’offrir un Pilote pour les services R&D de ses clients mais également pour les petites productions.

La semaine prochaine au CFIA de Rennes, nous aurons le plaisir de vous présenter notre nouveauté : nos Skids Pilotes. Ils ne sont pas uniquement destinés à équiper les services R&D des grands groupes agroalimentaires. Conçus pour être un outil de production à part entière, ils permettent de créer ou d’améliorer des recettes dans un environnement ultra compact, avec une capacité pouvant atteindre plusieurs centaines de tonnes/an.

Venez-nous rencontrer, Hall 8, stand C16-D15 !

Nos Skids Pilote se composent d’un large panel d’équipements : cuve(s) allant de 100 à 500 L, agitation hélicoïdale, raclage, système de dispersion de poudre, etc. Et de plusieurs fonctions à utiliser seul ou combiné : pasteurisation continue ou en batch, stérilisation avec exécution aseptique, homogénéisation simple ou double effet, etc.

Aussi, il est possible d’intégrer un système NEP/CIP et de s’adapter aux équipements du commerce existants. De plus, son programme automatique permet de paramétrer facilement une recette et de la faire évoluer.

Le projet d’un Skid Pilote permet d’obtenir une meilleure maîtrise du process de fabrication d’un produit afin de le déployer à grande échelle. Sa conception compacte lui permet une mise en place rapide et de la déplacer à souhait. Une attention particulière est apportée à l’optimisation des pertes produits.

Il est destiné à diverses applications : plats cuisinés, desserts, boissons, produits lactés, etc.

Nous concevons, fabriquons et testons l’ensemble de l’équipement (tuyauterie, chaudronnerie, mécanisation, automatisme) dans nos locaux au nord de Lyon. Nos équipes sont à même de s’adapter à toutes les demandes, des plus génériques aux plus spécifiques.

Téléchargez la fiche produit, par ici.

SKID PILOTE SKID PILOTE SKID PILOTE

A propos de Robert Bas

Riche de 28 ans d’expérience sur le marché de la chaudronnerie et de la tuyauterie, la société est aujourd’hui un acteur innovant et singulier sur les secteurs variés de l’agroalimentaire, de la pharmacie, de la cosmétique, … Grâce à ses clients et à ses 35 collaborateurs, l’entreprise a acquis une expertise technique considérable. En s’appuyant sur la base de la maîtrise du métier historique et ses 4500 m² d’atelier, l’équipe de Robert Bas intègre partout en France et à l’international des systèmes de process et des équipements en inox.

 

Partagez cette actualité sur les réseaux sociaux